Mennonite Historian

Mennonite Historian, September 2021

The Mennonite Historian began in 1975 and is published by the Mennonite Heritage Archives and the Centre for Mennonite Brethren Studies of the Canadian Conference of Mennonite Brethren Churches.

Editors: Jon Isaak (CMBS) and Conrad Stoesz (MHA)

All correspondence and unpublished manuscripts should be sent to the editorial offices at:

Mennonite Heritage Archives (MHA)
500 Shaftesbury Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3P 2N2


Centre for Mennonite Brethren Studies (CMBS)
1310 Taylor Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3M 3Z6

Subscription rates:

  • 1 year – $17.00 CAN or $17.00 US
  • 2 years – $32.00 CAN or $32.00 US
  • 3 years – $46.00 CAN or $46.00 US

Individual subscriptions may be ordered from the addresses above or on the CommonWord website.

Back issues can be obtained at the Mennonite Historian website.

Periodical number: ISSN 0700 8066